2014-10-30 / General

2014 Owen 4-H ‘I Dare You’ Award Winners Selected

2014 4-H I Dare You Award winners Anthony St. John, left, and Ryan Scully are shown here with Miss Owen County Fair Queen Rebecca Walcott. The 4-H I Dare You Award is a national award presented to 4-Hers who not only exhibit personal integrity and leadership potential, but who are also making a difference in their communities today. (Courtesy Photo)

Return to top

© 2009-2018 Spencer Evening World, Inc. | Privacy Policy
No commercial reproduction without written consent. 
Electronic reproduction of any kind forbidden without written consent.

Click here for digital edition
2014-10-30 digital edition


Labor Day is right around the corner, what, if any, are your plans?