NAPA Owen Valley Auto Parts, coached by Larry Figg and James Farmer, won the 12 and under division of girls’ softball. Team members included: Cami Morrow, Zoe Morrow, Abigaile Figg, Hailey Farmer, Tori Floyd, Nadia Glasscock, Veronica Jeffers, Larken Seymour, Mariah Strong, Samantha Trimble and Hannah Yeatman. 19p6.jpg

© 2009-2018 Spencer Evening World, Inc. | Privacy Policy
No commercial reproduction without written consent. 
Electronic reproduction of any kind forbidden without written consent.

Click here for digital edition
2013-01-30 digital edition


Labor Day is right around the corner, what, if any, are your plans?