2014-04-21 / General

2014 Owen County Election Polling Sites

Clay 1 – Whitehall Pentecostal Church
Clay 2 – Clay Township, Owen County Fire Company
Franklin – Freedom Community Center
Harrison – #2 School House
Jackson – Cunot Community Center
Jefferson – Coal City Fire Station
Jennings – Cataract Fire House
Lafayette – Pleasant Hill Community Church
Marion – Patricksburg Elementary School
Montgomery – Family Of God Church
Morgan – Garrard Chapel Church
Taylor – Millgrove United Methodist Church
Wayne 1 – Gosport Community Building
Wayne 2 – Gosport Community Building
Washington 1 – S-OCS Administration Building
Washington 2 – Owen County Family YMCA
Washington 3 – Life-Long Learning Center
Washington 4 – Spencer Senior Center


Primary Election Day is Tuesday, May 6th. Questions can be directed to the Owen County Clerk’s Election Division, located on the second floor of the Owen County Courthouse. The office is open Monday through Friday, from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., and is available by phone at 829-5015.

Return to top

© 2009-2018 Spencer Evening World, Inc. | Privacy Policy
No commercial reproduction without written consent. 
Electronic reproduction of any kind forbidden without written consent.

Click here for digital edition
2014-04-21 digital edition


It looks like Spring is almost ready to stick around. What activity are you looking forward to the most?